COOKIES

Informations about cookies

Last update : 25/09/2023

Cookies

Cookies are connection cookies designating a text file that can be saved, according to your choices, in a dedicated space on your terminal.

When the Customer and/or one of the users browses the TIMEKO site and/or the TIMEKO application, LINKAVIE may record information in cookie files installed on your terminal in line with your expressed choices relating to cookies. This information is used to deliver a quality TIMEKO service and may relate to the navigation of the Customer’s terminal on the TIMEKO service.

The cookies that may be installed by the TIMEKO service allow:

  • to establish statistics and volumes of attendance and use of the various elements making up the site and the TIMEKO application to improve the ergonomics and interest of the site and the TIMEKO application;
  • to adapt the presentation of the TIMEKO site to the display preferences of the Customer’s terminal during their visit to the site;
  • to memorize information relating to the forms completed by the Customer (registration, option(s) chosen);
  • to allow the Customer to access reserved and personal areas of the TIMEKO site (the account using identifiers, etc.), or to memorize the last page visited to reposition the customer on this same page during a next connection, etc. ;
  • to implement security measures.
  •  

1.1. Shared use of your terminal

LINKAVIE cannot ensure with certainty that the services intended for the Customer’s terminal correspond to its own use of this terminal and not to that of another user of this terminal.

Sharing with other people the use of the Customer’s terminal and the configuration of their browser settings with regard to cookies is the Customer’s free choice and responsibility.

1.2. The advertisement

LINKAVIE authorizes itself to publish information and advertisements on its showcase website only (www.timeko.fr), but in no case as part of the operational use of the TIMEKO service, regardless of the communication channel chosen by the User or External User.

Advertising on the website showcase www.timeko.fr:

  • The benefit of seeing advertisements adapted to the Customer’s browsing

LINKAVIE’s objective is to present the most relevant advertisements possible. To do this, cookie technology makes it possible to determine which advertising to display on a terminal, in real time, based on recent browsing on one or more sites or applications.

The Customer’s interest in advertising content is to see advertisements corresponding to their interests displayed. In the same way, advertisers who wish to see their advertisements broadcast are interested in displaying their offers to users who are likely to be most interested in them.

  • Cookies tiers

Advertising content broadcast in TIMEKO advertising spaces may contain Cookies issued by third parties. These cookies may come either from the advertiser or from a third-party service provider to the advertiser (such as a communications agency) or from an advertising agency using TIMEKO advertising spaces.

The purpose of these cookies, in most cases, is to count the number of displays of advertising content broadcast via TIMEKO advertising spaces, to identify the advertisements displayed, the number of users who clicked on each advertisement, allowing them to calculate the sums due as a result and to establish statistics and to recognize your terminal during its subsequent navigation on any other site or service on which these advertisers or these third parties also issue cookies and, where applicable, adapt these third-party sites and services or the advertisements they distribute to the navigation of your terminal of which they may be aware.

Cookies also allow advertising agencies to adapt the advertising spaces they operate to the display preferences of the Client’s terminal according to the viewing or reading hardware and software that the Client’s terminal includes.

1.3. Your choices regarding cookies depending on the browser used

 The “Help” menu of each browser allows you to inform yourself on how to express and modify your choices regarding cookies;

The Customer as well as any user of the TIMEKO service also has the possibility of connecting to the sitewww.youronlinechoices.com/fr/offered by digital advertising professionals grouped within the European association EDAA (European Digital Advertising Alliance) and managed in France by the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) France.

The Customer and any user of the TIMEKO service will be able to know the companies registered on this platform and which offer the possibility of refusing or accepting the cookies used by these companies to adapt to your browsing information the advertisements likely to be displayed on your terminal:http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/.

This European platform is shared by hundreds of advertising professionals on the Internet and constitutes a centralized interface allowing you to express your refusal or acceptance of cookies likely to be used in order to adapt advertisements to the navigation of your terminal. likely to be displayed there.

However, this procedure will not prevent the display of advertisements on the websites that the Client or any user visits. It will only block technologies that allow ads to be tailored to their interests.

1.4. “FLASH”® cookies from “ADOBE FLASH PLAYER”

“Adobe Flash Player®” is a computer application that allows rapid development of dynamic content using the “Flash” computer language. Flash (and similar applications) remembers settings, preferences and usage of this content using technology similar to cookies. However, “Adobe Flash Player” manages this information and your choices via an interface different from that provided by your browser software.

To the extent that your terminal is likely to view content developed with Flash language, the Customer or any user must then access its Flash cookie management tools, directly from the Adobe internal site at the following address: http //www.adobe.com/fr/.

1.5. Social networks

The TIMEKO website showcase (www.timeko.fr) uses social network plug-ins including Twitter® and Facebook® operated by the company Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo alto, CA 94304, USA.

If the Client or any user interacts using the web plug-ins of the TIMEKO showcase site, information related to the Client’s or any user’s navigation on the TIMEKO showcase site and their membership in these networks will be transmitted and recorded on a server of the company which operates the social network in question and shared according to the parameters of the user account of the Client or the user on these social networks and in accordance with the conditions of use of the social network concerned.

If the Customer or any user does not want the social network concerned to link the information collected through the TIMEKO site to their user account, they must disconnect from the social network before visiting the TIMEKO showcase site.

The Client is expressly informed that the use of these plug-ins or buttons is operated by these social networks and subject to the conditions binding the Client or user and the relevant social network of which he is a member.

Sélectionner une page

Article 19 – Les cookies

Les cookies sont des témoins de connexion désignant un fichier texte susceptible d’être enregistré, selon vos choix, dans un espace dédié de votre terminal.

Lorsque le Client et/ou l’un des utilisateurs navigue sur le site TIMEKO et/ou l’application TIMEKO, LINKAVIE peut être amenée à enregistrer des informations dans des fichiers cookies installés sur votre terminal en adéquation avec vos choix exprimés relatifs aux cookies. Ces informations servent à délivrer un service TIMEKO de qualité et peuvent être relatives à la navigation du terminal du Client sur le service TIMEKO.

Les cookies susceptibles d’être installés par le service TIMEKO permettent :

  • d’établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers éléments composant le site et l’application TIMEKO pour améliorer l’ergonomie et l’intérêt du site et l’application TIMEKO;
  • d’adapter la présentation du site TIMEKO aux préférences d’affichage du terminal du Client lors de sa visite sur le site ;
  • de mémoriser des informations relatives aux formulaires remplis par le Client (inscription, option(s) choisie(s)) ;
  • de permettre au Client d’accéder à des espaces réservés et personnels du site de TIMEKO (le compte grâce aux identifiants…), ou de mémoriser la dernière page visitée pour repositionner le client sur cette même page lors d’une prochaine connexion etc. ;
  • de mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité.

19.1.  L’Utilisation partagée de votre terminal

LINKAVIE ne peut pas s’assurer de manière certaine que les services destinés au terminal du Client correspondent bien à sa propre utilisation de ce terminal et non à celle d’un autre utilisateur de ce terminal.

Le partage avec d’autres personnes de l’utilisation du terminal du Client et la configuration des paramètres de son navigateur à l’égard des cookies, relèvent du libre choix du Client et de sa responsabilité.

19.2.  La publicité

LINKAVIE s’autorise à publier des informations et publicités sur son site Web vitrine uniquement (www.timeko.fr ), mais en aucun cas dans le cadre de l’utilisation opérationnelle du service TIMEKO, et ce quel que soit le canal de communication choisi par l’Utilisateur ou Utilisateur externe.

Publicité sur le site vitrine web www.timeko.fr:

  • L’intérêt de voir s’afficher des publicités adaptées à la navigation du Client

L’objectif de LINKAVIE est de présenter les publicités les plus pertinentes possibles. Pour ce faire, la technologie des cookies permet de déterminer quelle publicité afficher à un terminal, en temps réel, en fonction de la navigation récente sur un ou plusieurs sites ou applications.

L’intérêt du Client sur les contenus publicitaires est de voir s’afficher des publicités correspondantes à ses centres d’intérêt. De la même manière, les annonceurs qui souhaitent voir leurs publicités diffusées, sont intéressés par l’affichage de leurs offres auprès d’utilisateurs susceptibles d’être les plus intéressés par celles-ci.

  • Cookies tiers

Les contenus publicitaires diffusés dans les espaces publicitaires de TIMEKO sont susceptibles de contenir des Cookies émis par des tiers. Ces cookies peuvent provenir soit de l’annonceur soit d’un prestataire tiers à l’annonceur (tel qu’une agence de communication) soit d’une régie publicitaire exploitant les espaces publicitaires de TIMEKO.

L’objet de ces cookies, dans la plupart des cas, est de comptabiliser le nombre d’affichages des contenus publicitaires diffusés via les espaces publicitaires de TIMEKO, d’identifier les publicités affichées, le nombre d’utilisateurs ayant cliqué sur chaque publicité, leur permettant de calculer les sommes dues de ce fait et d’établir des statistiques et de reconnaître votre terminal lors de sa navigation ultérieure sur tout autre site ou service sur lequel ces annonceurs ou ces tiers émettent également des cookies et, le cas échéant, d’adapter ces sites et services tiers ou les publicités qu’ils diffusent, à la navigation de votre terminal dont ils peuvent avoir connaissance.

Les cookies permettent aussi notamment aux régies publicitaires d’adapter les espaces publicitaires qu’elles opèrent aux préférences d’affichage du terminal du Client selon les matériels et les logiciels de visualisation ou de lecture que le terminal du Client comporte.

19.3.  Vos choix concernant les cookies en fonction du navigateur utilisé

 Le menu « Aide » de chaque navigateur permet de vous informer sur la manière d’exprimer et de modifier vos choix en matière de cookies ;

Le Client ainsi que tout utilisateur du service TIMEKO a aussi la possibilité de se connecter sur le site www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/ proposé par les professionnels de la publicité digitale regroupés au sein de l’association européenne EDAA (European Digital Advertising Alliance) et géré en France par l’Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) France.

Le Client et tout utilisateur du service TIMEKO pourra connaître les entreprises inscrites à cette plate-forme et qui offrent la possibilité de refuser ou d’accepter les cookies utilisés par ces entreprises pour adapter à vos informations de navigation les publicités susceptibles d’être affichées sur votre terminal : http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/.

Cette plate-forme européenne est partagée par des centaines de professionnels de la publicité sur Internet et constitue une interface centralisée permettant d’exprimer son refus ou son acceptation des cookies susceptibles d’être utilisés afin d’adapter à la navigation de votre terminal les publicités susceptibles d’y être affichées.

Cependant, cette procédure n’empêchera pas l’affichage de publicités sur les sites internet que le Client ou tout utilisateur visitera. Elle ne bloquera que les technologies permettant d’adapter des publicités à ses centres d’intérêts.

19.4. Les cookies « FLASH »® de « ADOBE FLASH PLAYER”

“Adobe Flash Player®” est une application informatique qui permet le développement rapide des contenus dynamiques utilisant le langage informatique « Flash ». Flash (et les applications de même type) mémorise les paramètres, les préférences et l’utilisation de ces contenus grâce à une technologie similaire aux cookies. Toutefois, « Adobe Flash Player » gère ces informations et vos choix via une interface différente de celle fournie par votre logiciel de navigation.

Dans la mesure où votre terminal serait susceptible de visualiser des contenus développés avec le langage Flash, le Client ou tout utilisateur devra alors accéder à ses outils de gestion des cookies Flash, directement depuis le site Interne d’Adobe à l’adresse suivante : http//www.adobe.com/fr/.

19.5. Les réseaux sociaux

Le site vitrine web TIMEKO (www.timeko.fr) utilise des plug-in de réseaux sociaux notamment Twitter® et Facebook®  exploité par la société Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo alto, CA 94304, USA.

Si le Client ou tout utilisateur interagit au moyen des plug-ins web du site vitrine de TIMEKO, les informations liées à la navigation du Client ou de tout utilisateur sur le site vitrine TIMEKO et à son adhésion à ces réseaux seront transmises et enregistrées sur un serveur de la société qui exploite le réseau social en question et partagées selon les paramètres du compte utilisateur du Client ou de l’utilisateur sur ces réseaux sociaux et ce, conformément aux conditions d’utilisation du réseau social concerné.

Si le Client ou tout utilisateur ne souhaite pas que le réseau social concerné relie les informations collectées par l’intermédiaire du site TIMEKO à son compte utilisateur, il devra se déconnecter du réseau social avant de visiter le site vitrine TIMEKO.

Le Client est expressément informé que l’utilisation de ces plug-in ou boutons est opérée par ces réseaux sociaux et soumise aux conditions liant le Client ou l’utilisateur et le réseau social concerné dont il est membre.

Bus Privé

Nos services

Recrutement

Prise de poste

Gestion des urgences